Deactivate my account

When you deactivate your account, customers can no longer see or find your business. If you would like to re-open your account, please contact us so you can start meeting new customers again.

How to deactivate your account

The fastest and easiest way to deactivate your account is to contact us by using the links on this page. Or, you can follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Click on Settings in the drop-down menu
  3. Click on Notifications
  4. Toggle all notifications off
Pro Tip

Here is a complete article on how to  turn off your notifications just in case.

Keep in mind:

  • Your balance is not refundable, be sure to use up all your credits before you go.
  • Did you know we offer a get hired guarantee? This ensure you get value from us and make a nice return on your investment.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us